Contact Us

The SCORE Atlanta offices are located in Roswell just off GA 400 at:

9755 Dogwood Rd
Suite 101
Roswell, GA 30075

You can direct your comments and questions to info@scoreatl.com, or call us at 404-256-1572.

Publisher/president I.J. Rosenberg, can be reached at ijrosenberg@scoreatl.com.

Creative Art Director, Rhonda Rawls, can be reached at rhondarawls@scoreatl.com.

Marketing/Partnership Director, Marissa Rosenbloom, can be reached at mrosenbloom@scoreatl.com.

Sales Associate, Justin Franco, can be reached at jfranco@scoreatl.com.

Managing Editor, Craig Sager II, can be reached for all content questions at csager@scoreatl.com.

Digital Content Editor, Alex Ewalt, can be reached for all content questions at aewalt@scoreatl.com.

Digital Content Associate, Seth Ellerbee, can be reached at sellerbee@scoreatl.com.

Digital Content Associate, Graham David, can be reached for all content questions at gdavid@scoreatl.com.

Controller, Marvin Botnick, can be reached for all content questions at mbotnick@scoreatl.com.

Office Manager, Marsha LaBeaume, can be reached for all content questions at info@scoreatl.com.