Score Atlanta TV Schedule

Score Atlanta and CBS46 affiliate PeachtreeTV are teaming up this football season to deliver the most extensive high school football coverage in Georgia history.  This exciting endeavor will have the 2021 season covered from start to finish and includes a trio of premier gridiron events that will result in an unprecedented 31 total games being broadcasted this year. The action begins with the 30th Annual Corky Kell Classic where a total of 11 games will be played over the course of its four-day lineup. The third annual Great Atlanta Bash will be broadcasted the following weekend and includes a trio of matchups that will be played at Eddie S. Henderson Stadium—formerly Grady Stadium. After the first two jam-packed weekends, ‘The Drive for the GHSA State Title’ continues with one top matchup featured per week for the remaining 10 Friday nights of the regular season. Additionally, there will be one game selected in each of the first four rounds of the state playoffs before the ninth annual Georgia Elite Classic closes out the final three broadcasts with a star-studded triple-header. To watch each game digitally on CBS46.com, click here.

CORKY KELL CLASSIC

Wednesday, Aug. 18 at West Forsyth

Cherokee 52, Mays 6
West Forsyth 38, Carver-Atlanta 8

Thursday, Aug. 19 at Dacula

Westlake 29, Archer 14
Dacula 32, Tucker 7

Friday, Aug. 20 at Gainesville

Johns Creek 26, Gainesville 10

Friday, Aug. 20 at North Cobb

Buford 35, North Cobb 27

Saturday, Aug. 21 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium

McEachern 53, Kell 20
Mill Creek 43, Parkview 10
Walton 34, Lowndes 28 OT
Hoover (AL.) 38, North Gwinnett 14
Collins Hill 36, Brookwood 10

GREAT ATLANTA BASH

Friday, Aug. 27 at Eddie S. Henderson Stadium

North Atlanta 34, Therrell 6

Saturday, Aug. 28 at Eddie S. Henderson Stadium

Carver-Atlanta vs. Lovejoy (Canceled)

Riverdale 42, Mays 15

DRIVE FOR THE GHSA STATE TITLE

Friday, Sep. 3 at Allatoona

Eagle’s Landing Christian vs. Rabun County (Canceled)

Kennesaw Mountain 22, Allatoona 21

Friday, Sep. 10 at Rome

Collins Hill 34, Rome 0

Friday, Sep. 17 at Marietta

Marietta 38, Parkview 12

Friday, Sep. 24 at Warner Robins

Warner Robins 56, Lee County 30

Friday, Oct. 1 at ELCA

8:00 p.m.: Eagle’s Landing Christian vs. Trinity Christian

Friday, Oct. 8 at Blessed Trinity

8:00 p.m.: Blessed Trinity vs. Calhoun

Friday, Oct. 15 at Walton

8:00 p.m.: Walton vs. North Cobb

Friday, Oct. 22 at Roswell

8:00 p.m.: Roswell vs. Milton

Friday, Oct. 29

8:00 p.m.: Teams TBD

Friday, Nov. 5

8:00 p.m.: Teams TBD

GHSA PLAYOFFS

Friday, Nov. 12 First Round

8:00 p.m.: Teams TBD

Friday, Nov. 19 Second Round

8:00 p.m.: Teams TBD

Friday, Nov. 26 Quarterfinals

8:00 p.m.: Teams TBD

Friday, Dec. 3 Semifinals

8:00 p.m.: Teams TBD

GEORGIA ELITE CLASSIC

Saturday, Dec. 22 at Rome

10:00 a.m.: 8th Grade
12:45 p.m.: Seniors vs. Juniors
3:30 p.m.: Sophomores vs. Freshmen

* Home Teams are on the left-hand side