Coins flips decide five hosts; BT-Washington Co. flip Sunday

Photo by John Bazemore

There were five coin flips on Saturday to decide home locations for semifinal matchups and Blessed Trinity-Washington County will hold their flip Sunday morning at 10. Here are the 14 semifinals and who will host them on Friday night:





R5 T2 Etowah at R8 T1 Archer

R4 T2 McEachern at R1 T1 Colquitt County


R6 T3 Mays at R4 T1 Stockbridge

R5 T1 Allatoona at R2 T1 Northside-Warner Robins

Class AAAA

R8 T1 Buford at R7 T1 Cartersville

R5 T1 Woodward Academy at R6 T1 St. Pius

Class AAA

R3 T1 Washington County vs. R4 T1 Blessed Trinity (Coin flip Sunday 10 AM)

R4 T3 Westminster at R6 T1 Calhoun

Class AA

R2 T2 Benedictine at R1 T2 Brooks County

R6 T1 GAC at R1 T1 Fitzgerald

Class A-Private

#5 Eagle’s Landing Christian at #1 Calvary Day

#3 Mount Paran at #2 Aquinas

Class A-Public

#4 Hawkinsville at #1 Marion County

#6 Commerce at #2 Irwin County

One Response to “Coins flips decide five hosts; BT-Washington Co. flip Sunday”

  1. Morrell Productions
    November 30, 2014 at 6:54 am #

    Epic Barn Burner!!!!!!
    Colquitt Co. vs Milton HS Football Game Highlight Blog
    Class 6A Playoff Projections
    Region 1 vs Region 4
    Region 8 vs Region 5

    Get a quick look at your playoff teams prior to attending the game
    Video Coverage of the following teams: Valdosta, Lee Co., Lowndes Co., Camden Co., Colquitt Co., Tift Co., Grayson, Dacula, Ben. E Mays, Lovejoy, Sandy Creek, Auburn HS (Ala), Stephenson, Creekside, Hillgrove, Buford, McEachern, Miami Central (Fla), Tucker, Booker T Washington (Fla), Langston Hughes, Norcross, North Gwinnett, Mill Creek and Brookwood. Click on the bottom of blog for older posts.

Leave a Reply